J. K. SHAH CLASSES

Final CA~ Ghatkopar~ TIME TABLE							
BATCH	22-05-2019	23-05-2019	24-05-2019	25-05-2019	26-05-2019	27-05-2019	28-05-2019
	WEDNESDAY	THURSDAY	FRIDAY	SATURDAY	SUNDAY	MONDAY	TUESDAY
No	Prof. Sagar Vora 7:00 AM To 10:30 AM (Direct tax International tax part Contd)				(Tets Time 12.15 to 1.45 pm)	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:30 AM (Ind As Over)	Prof. Sagar Vora 6:30 PM To 9:00 PM (Direct tax International tax part Contd)
No	Prof. Sagar Vora				(Tets Time 12.15 to 1.45 pm)	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:30 AM (Ind As Over)	Prof. Sagar Vora 6:30 PM To 9:00 PM (Direct tax International tax part Contd)
	Prof. Sagar Vora 7:00 AM To 10:30 AM (Direct tax International tax part Contd)		Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM (Direct Tax Contd)		Prof. Srinivasan 2:00 PM To 8:00 PM (Derivatives Starts)	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:30 AM (Ind As Over)	Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM (Direct Tax Contd)
NO			(_ 1300 Aut Goldan)		(Tets Time 12.15 to 1.45 pm)	(11111111111111111111111111111111111111	Prof. Sagar Vora 6:30 PM To 9:00 PM (Direct tax International tax part Contd)
Т	Prof. Viraj G 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Mahesh 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM	Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM
ar	(Ind AS Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)	(Common Topics)	(Profitability)		(Direct Tax Contd)
Ghafkopar	Prof. Viraj GG 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Mahesh 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM	Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM
сh	(Ind AS Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)	(Common Topics)	(Profitability)		(Direct Tax Contd)
ТС	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Mahesh 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM	Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM
	(Ind AS Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)	(Common Topics)	(Profitability)		(Direct Tax Contd)
TO	Prof. Viraj G2 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Viraj 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	Prof. Mahesh 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM	Prof. Srinivasan 2:00 PM To 8:00 PM		Prof. Thakur Desai 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM
	(Ind AS Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)	(Common Topics)	(Derivatives Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)
	Prof. Viraj	Prof. Viraj	Prof. Thakur Desai	Prof. Dhawal Purohit	Prof. Srinivasan		Prof. Thakur Desai
Me	G1 7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM	2:00 PM To 8:00 PM		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM
	(Ind AS Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)	(Standard Costing Over)	(Derivatives Starts)		(Direct Tax Contd)
	Prof. Viraj	Prof. Viraj	Prof. Thakur Desai	Prof. Dhawal Purohit	Prof. Dhawal Purohit		Prof. Thakur Desai
Mo	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM (Ind AS Starts)	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM (Direct Tax Contd)	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Standard Costing Over)	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Profitability)		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM (Direct Tax Contd)
L	G			Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Standard Costing Over)	Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Profitability)		
LC				Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Standard Costing Over) 019 (Wednesday) To	Prof. Dhawal Purohit 7:00 AM To 1:00 PM (Profitability)		

Please Note: This Time-Table is From 22-05-2019 (Wednesday) To $\overline{28-05-2019}$ (Tuesday) OUR 24 x 7 SMS HELPLINE 9930767515